Q-MAC meetings in 2020:

Q-MAC regular meeting 2020 and Final International Symposium

Read more

Q-MAC Extension on the grounds of excellence

Q-MAC Project has been successfully extended for 1 year

Read more

Q-MAC News

Antoine Georges leads the CCQ in New York

Antoine Georges was appointed as director of the Center for Computational Quantum Physics (CCQ). This center is part of the Flatiron Institute, newly founded by the Simons Foundation for the advancement of scientific research through computational methods, including data analysis, modeling and simulation.


For more information, see here.

< Back