Q-MAC meetings in 2019:

Regular meetings of the Q-MAC team

Read more

Dieter Jaksch awarded with the 2018 Thomas Young Medal and Prize

for "his contributions to theoretical proposals enabling the study of non-equilibrium quantum many-body dynamics with unprecedented microscopic control in ultra-cold atoms, and establishing them as a quantum technologies platform".

Read more

Q-MAC News

Marta Gibert receives SNSF Professorship

Marta Gibert is awarded a SNSF Professorship grant for her project on Functional oxide heterostructures by design.

She will be appointed as professor at the University of Zürich.

At the moment, Marta Gibert works as a team member with a scholarship of excellence in the group of Jean-Marc Triscone.


See also news at the DQMP site and find out more about SNSF professorship grants
< Back