Dieter Jaksch awarded with the 2018 Thomas Young Medal and Prize

for "his contributions to theoretical proposals enabling the study of non-equilibrium quantum many-body dynamics with unprecedented microscopic control in ultra-cold atoms, and establishing them as a quantum technologies platform".

Read more

Jean-Marc Triscone awarded a honorary doctorate

by the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Read more

Q-MAC News

Stephen Clark becomes Lecturer at the University of Bath


In September 2015, Stephen R. Clark, senior scientist in the Q-MAC team at the University of Oxford, becomes Lecturer at the University of Bath, Department of Physics.


see his institutional website:

< Back