Jean-Marc Triscone awarded a honorary doctorate

by the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Read more

next Q-MAC meetings in 2018:

3rd Q-MAC symposium in Venice, May 22-25, 2018.

Next regular meeting in Paris, November 27-28, 2018.

Read more

Contact & Questions

Diana Hoppe
Q-MAC coordinator
Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter
Luruper Chaussee 149, Bldg. 99 (CFEL)
22761 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0)40 8998 6575
Fax +49 (0)40 8994 6575

Please note:
This Q-MAC project website reflects only the author’s views. The European Union is not liable for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.

The Q-MAC ERC Synergy Grant project is funded by the European Research Council under the European Union's Seventh Framework Programme (FP7/2007-2013) / ERC Grant Agreement n° 319286.