Q-MAC meetings in 2020:

Q-MAC regular meeting 2020 and Final International Symposium

Read more

Q-MAC Extension on the grounds of excellence

Q-MAC Project has been successfully extended for 1 year

Read more

Prof. Dieter Jaksch

Atomic and Laser Physics
University of Oxford


Dieter is a Professor of Physics at the University of Oxford, and Fellow and Tutor at Keble College.

 

His research group is located at the Clarendon Laboratory. The main research interests lie in the quantum physics of ultracold atomic gases.

 

For more information on the Jaksch group, also try the

Oxford group page.

http://q-mac.eu/uploads/images/People/dieter.jpg
Atomic and Laser Physics
University of Oxford
Clarendon Laboratory
Parks Road
Oxford, OX1 3PU
United Kingdom
d.jaksch1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1865 272319

Dieter's Q-MAC group in Oxford

Stephen Clark
Lecturer at the University of Bath,
Department of Physics

s.r.clark@bath.ac.uk
Jonathan Coulthard
Non-equilibrium dynamics in coherently
driven quantum systems

jonathan.coulthard@physics.ox.ac.uk
Anastasia Dietrich
Laser Cooling of Phase Fluctuation
in Superconductors

anastasia.dietrich@physics.ox.ac.uk
Paolo Rosson
Topological Phases in 2D systems


paolo.rosson@physics.ox.ac.uk
Karsten Leonhardt
Investigation of the driven Hubbard model
by using nonequilibrium DMFT

karsten.leonhardt@physics.ox.ac.uk
Hongmin Gao
Coherently driven quantum many-body systems


hongmin.gao@physics.ox.ac.uk